Germania

Frankfurt

Personale

Hiran Houx  - Geschäftsführer
Managing Director
hiran.houx@cismat.de

Daniel Birkelbach - Manager Customer Service
Germany/Austria/Romania

daniel.birkelbach@cismat.de
 

Sascha Wiesner - Manager Sales and Marketing
sascha.wiesner@cismat.de

Ali Durrani - Manager sales & Operations
ali.durrani@cismat.de

Sabah Boujerad - Financial Accountant
sabah.boujerad@cismat.de


Cismat GmbH
Am Holzweg 26
65830 Kriftel
Tel. 06192 / 80 700 - 0
Fax. 06192 / 80 700 - 10
Email = frankfurt@cismat.de

 

Frankfurt carico ufficio